Frequently Asked Questions about our Products
While the original recipe produced by Norm did not include Maltodextrin (from corn base) or soy, the version that we have made for us by a high volume spice company, does. The ingredients do not include anything with wheat products but the spices are mixed on machinery that does. We cannot guarantee that our seasoning is Gluten Free.
We are working on a jarred version now. Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you are interested in buying a small amount before we complete our label design for our retail jar.
At this time, we do not give away any recipes. We will soon have a cookbook that you may purchase on our website. Please feel free to send us an email with what you would particularly like to see in the cookbook.